Reviews

At Dowdle & Powell Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
15 Reviews

Kimberley Roberts
08/03/2021
Excellent service. Responds quickly. Friendly and professional. Excellent work. We’ve used them for over 10 years. Highly recommend them.
D. Sowell
07/02/2021
Located in Senatobia
Excellent service response, quick diagnosis, quick repair. I know when it comes time to replace one of my two old units this is the first place Ill ask for a quote. Thanks!
Service: System Repair
Jewel Roberts
06/14/2021
Wonderful service!
Betsy Battle Powell
05/08/2020
Located in Senatobia
Michael Darby
05/08/2020
Located in Senatobia
Chelsea James Hickerson
05/08/2020
Located in Lake Cormorant
Kristen Fields
03/18/2020
Located in Hernando
Dowdle and Powell offer the best costumer service in the mid-south. The quality of their work is unbeatable. They are very responsive to any questions you may have or with scheduling a service. I would recommend D&P to everyone.
Service: New System Installation
Michael Saripkin
01/29/2020
Super fast, helpful, and efficient.
Ron James
01/23/2020
We have used Dowdle and Powell for several years now for all of our HVAC and plumbing needs. We have always been pleased with their fast and friendly service. We recommended them whenever we can.
Chelsea Hickerson
01/20/2020
Located in Lake Cormorant
We have used Dowdle and Powell for several years now for all of our HVAC needs. They are always quick to respond and provide fast, friendly, and affordable services. We have always been very pleased with the work they have done for us. We recommend them to everyone!
Blake Hare
01/07/2020
I am not personally a customer of Dowdle & Powell. I do however work very closely with HVAC contractors all over the U.S. And there are a couple things I can confidently say when it comes to working with the folks at Dowdle & Powell. They consistently put the customer first. When it comes to quality of product & service they are top notch! Great company for your HVAC needs!
Andy Waldrip
11/24/2019
Crystal Sisson
10/03/2019
Always fast and friendly service.
Susan Hinton
04/19/2019
Located in Senatobia
Great service . The service technician was very nice and knowledgeable. Our repair was done quickly and at a reasonable price.
Service: Air conditioning repair
Timothy Starkey
07/07/2017